Running baker on Friday 27th Feb!

Published 2015-02-25 in My bakery, The running baker,

Finally a Friday when I can bake! I am baking the following bread on Friday 27th February:
  • 3 sourdough breads with spelt flour, roasted hazelnuts and lovely sweet apricots. You'll like it!
  • 3 special sourdough breads with whole einkorn seeds and kamut flour. Two ancient wheat types which deserve attention!
Price: 7 francs per bread (incl. delivery)
Delivery time: Friday 27th February between 2.30 - 4.30 pm (I can leave it in your post box if you're not home). Evening delivery to Engelberg also possible!
 
Make sure to get your bread/s by writing a comment to this post indicating which bread/s you want, when you want it and where you want it delivered. I will confirm your order.
 

Comments


Posted by: Henrietta

Published 2015-02-26 07:25:23

Hej! I would like to buy one hasselnut and apricot bread, please! :) kram

Svar: Hej Henrietta! Absolut, ett aprikos o hasselnöt är ditt!
Anna


Posted by: Desiree

Published 2015-02-26 10:54:48

Hej Anna,
Dina bröd är ju alltid helt oemotståndligt goda så jag tar gärna ett av varje sort. Ser redan fram emot denna goda och lyxiga helgfrukost med ditt bröd.
Troligtvis är jag hemma imorgon eftermiddag annars lägger jag pengar på vanliga stället.
Kram
Desiree

Svar: Hej Desiree! Kul att du gillar bröden! Det gör mig glad! Ett av varje är ditt!
Anna


Posted by: Veronika

Published 2015-02-26 12:05:21

Hej Anna, jag tar gärna ett bröd med nötter och aprikoser. Jag lägger pengar i postboxen om vi inte är hemma. Benkenstrasse 11, Binningen. Längtar redan!

Svar: Hej Veronika! Tack för beställning, ett hasselnöt/aprikos är ditt!
Anna


Posted by: Anonym

Published 2015-02-26 18:37:13

Jag tar det sista! Tack! Emily


Posted by: Emily

Published 2015-02-26 18:42:41

Jag menar de 2 sista! :)

Svar: Två stycken Einkorn/Kamut alltså? Tack för bestälnning, Emily!
Anna

Comment this post
Will not be published

brevfranbageriet ELSEWHERE

    Follow me on  Bloglovin Kolla mitt inspirationsgalleri på Pinterest




CATEGORIES



ARCHIVE




THE BAKER

My profile pictureI am a Swede living in Switzerland and I love to make bread, especially slow sourdough bread. One day I want to open my own bakery and meanwhile I am exploring and experimenting with recipes and techniques to collect as much knowledge as possible. The blog is my note board to keep track of all I want to learn.



    Matbloggstoppen