Running baker - limited super healthy (at least almost...) edition

Published 2015-04-08 in My bakery, The running baker,

Easter is history, and I might not be the only one who ate too much sweet stuff over the holidays...? It is no coincidence I am baking the most nutritious bread I have ever made for Friday. I am only making a limited amount of bread this week so make sure to book it quick:
  • 4 "Rustic (and a bit drunken) Rye" - sourdough bread with spelt and rye flour, whole rye seeds, yoghurt, sunflower seeds, flaxseeds, sesame seeds, pumpkin seeds, and a dash of beer (for that deep, sweet malt taste). This bread keeps you going for long and is best enjoyed in thin slices. It keeps well for about a week if wrapped in a cloth!
Price: 7 francs per bread (incl. delivery)
Delivery time: Friday 10th April between 2 - 4 pm (I can leave it in your post box if you're not home). Evening delivery to Engelberg also possible!
 
Make sure to get your bread/s by writing a comment to this post indicating which bread/s you want, when you want it and where you want it delivered. I will confirm your order.
 

Comments


Posted by: Anonym

Published 2015-04-09 08:06:27

Hej Anna! Jag vill gärna ha ett bröd. Du får gärna leverera till postboxen. Tack :) Johanna

Svar: Hej Johanna! Tack för beställning, ett Rustic Rye är ditt och levereras till postboxen imorgon!
Anna


Posted by: Anonym

Published 2015-04-09 08:20:55

God morgon Anna! Vi testar också gärna ett bröd. Är hemma i Basel på em så hör av dig om tid. Kram Anneli

Svar: Hej och tack för beställning! Hör av mig om tid, men satsar pü Basel-leverans!
Anna


Posted by: Anne

Published 2015-04-09 08:41:22

Hello Anna, is there one left for me ?
cheers, Anne

Svar: Hi Anne! Yes, there is a bread left for you! Thanks for the order!
Anna

Comment this post
Will not be published

brevfranbageriet ELSEWHERE

    Follow me on  Bloglovin Kolla mitt inspirationsgalleri på Pinterest




CATEGORIES



ARCHIVE




THE BAKER

My profile pictureI am a Swede living in Switzerland and I love to make bread, especially slow sourdough bread. One day I want to open my own bakery and meanwhile I am exploring and experimenting with recipes and techniques to collect as much knowledge as possible. The blog is my note board to keep track of all I want to learn.



    Matbloggstoppen