Here I go again! The running baker's first delivery after the holidays!

Published 2014-08-21 in My bakery, The running baker,

The running baker är tillbaka från semestern och levererar nu på fredag 22 augusti! Jag bakar och springer (inom Basel stad), du betalar och njuter! Jag kommer att baka:
  • 3 st ljusa vetesurdegsbröd bakade med levain (fördeg som jag sätter redan imorgon bitti) - detta är brödet jag tänker på när jag säger surdegsbröd. Rostat med smör, ost och marmelad till frukosten är det svårslaget!
  • 2 st grova grahamsbröd med rågsurdeg - "back to the roots"-bröd
Pris: 5 franc per bröd.
Leveranstid: fredag 22 augusti mellan kl 14-16.00 (OBS! Kan lämna i postboxen ifall du inte är hemma)
Du säkrar ditt/dina bröd genom att skriva en kommentar till det här inlägget med vad du vill ha, när du vill ha det och vart du vill ha det levererat. Jag konfirmerar din beställning. 
 


 
The running baker is back from holidays and will be delivering bread again on Friday 22nd August! I bake and run (within the city of Basel), you pay and enjoy! I will be baking:
  • 3 wheat sourdough breads baked with levain (a starter I prepare alreadz tomorrow morning) - this is the bread which I think abut when saying sourdough bread. With butter, cheese and marmelade nothing can beat it!
  • 2 rye sourdough breads with "graham flour" -  "back to the roots"-kind-of-bread
Price: 5 francs per bread
Delivery time: Friday 22nd August between 2 - 4 pm (I can leave it in your post box if you're not home)
Make sure to get your bread/s by writing a comment to this post indicating which bread/s you want, when you want it and where you want it delivered. I will confirm your order.
 

Comments


Posted by: Anonym

Published 2014-08-21 07:31:24

Hej Anna,
Välkommen tillbaka!
Jag tar gärna ett bröd av varje. Du kan lämna tidigt om du vill, skicka sms innan.
Tack! Emily

Svar: Hej Emily! Kul att du vill beställa! Ett av varje är ditt. Skickar ett sms innan.
Anna


Posted by: Alex

Published 2014-08-21 07:57:40

Hi Anna! I would like to order a wheat sourdough bread :-) looking forward!

Svar: Hi Alex! Thanks for the order! One wheat sourdough bread is booked for you!
Anna


Posted by: Anneli

Published 2014-08-21 08:10:24

Underbart! Nu är vi också redo för lite leverans. Tar gärna ett av varje. Tack!

Svar: Hej Anneli! Tackar! Tva bröd levereras till er pa fredag!
Anna


Posted by: Desiree

Published 2014-08-21 10:24:03

Hej Anna, jag skulle gärna vilja ha ett grahamsbröd men det kanske inte finns några kvar att beställa?
Kram
Desiree

Svar: Hej Desiree! Tyvärr maste jag göra dig besviken, bröden gick at med en faslig fart denna gang!
Anna


Posted by: Desiree

Published 2014-08-21 16:13:09

Förstår som sagt att dina bröd är populära. De är ju helt oemotståndliga. Som tur är har jag någon bit kvar i frysen. Jag får se till att vara lite snabbare till nästa bak och leverans. Trevlig helg Anna.

Comment this post
Will not be published

brevfranbageriet ELSEWHERE

    Follow me on  Bloglovin Kolla mitt inspirationsgalleri på Pinterest




CATEGORIES



ARCHIVE




THE BAKER

My profile pictureI am a Swede living in Switzerland and I love to make bread, especially slow sourdough bread. One day I want to open my own bakery and meanwhile I am exploring and experimenting with recipes and techniques to collect as much knowledge as possible. The blog is my note board to keep track of all I want to learn.



    Matbloggstoppen