I feel like baking bread!

Published 2016-09-29 in My bakery, The running baker,

Days are shorter and trees are slowly changing in color. I feel like lighting candles...and baking bread of course! Tomorrow I am baking:

- 4 "Frölosofi" with wheat sourdough and dinkel, and lots of roasted flax, sesame and sunflower seeds. A breakfast favourite or a picknick hit!
- 4 wheat and rye bread loaded with raisins, apricots, hazelnuts and walnuts. Cut in thin slices, serve with some blue cheese and open a bottle of red!

Price: 7 francs per bread (incl. delivery)
Delivery time: Friday 30th September between 2 - 5 pm (I can leave it in your post box if you're not home) in the city of Basel.

Make sure to get your bread/s by writing a comment to this post indicating which bread/s you want, when you want it and where you want it delivered. I will confirm your order. Enjoy!

Comments


Posted by: Anne

Published 2016-09-29 20:53:12

Could I have one of each please?

Svar: Sure! Thanks!
Anna


Posted by: Anonym

Published 2016-09-29 21:01:39

Underbart! Jag tar gärna ett av varje!

Svar: Thanks Louise! They are yours!
Anna


Posted by: Anonym

Published 2016-09-29 21:31:44

Hej Anna! Jag tar gärna ett frukt och nötbröd. Åsa M

Svar: Hej! Tack! Det sista är ditt!
Anna


Posted by: Henrietta

Published 2016-09-29 21:40:59

Hej! One frölosofi thanks :) Henrietta

Svar: Hej! Det är ditt!
Anna


Posted by: Anneli

Published 2016-09-29 22:38:36

Hej. Om det finns ngt bröd kvar (ser ut som det) så tar vi gärna det.

Svar: Hej! Tack för att du vill beställa! Tyvärr är bröden slut allihop. Pga teknskt strul syns inte alla kommentarer. Ska försöka byta plattform snart för att slippa sånt trassel.
Anna


Posted by: Sara

Published 2016-09-30 07:57:25

Finns det nåt kvar?

Svar: Hej! Tack för att du vill beställa! Tyvärr är bröden slut allihop. Pga teknskt strul syns inte alla kommentarer. Ska försöka byta plattform snart för att slippa sånt trassel.
Anna


Posted by: Rebeca

Published 2016-09-30 12:00:59

Test 123


Posted by: Rebeca

Published 2016-09-30 12:01:01

Test 123

Comment this post
Will not be published

brevfranbageriet ELSEWHERE

    Follow me on  Bloglovin Kolla mitt inspirationsgalleri på Pinterest




CATEGORIES



ARCHIVE




THE BAKER

My profile pictureI am a Swede living in Switzerland and I love to make bread, especially slow sourdough bread. One day I want to open my own bakery and meanwhile I am exploring and experimenting with recipes and techniques to collect as much knowledge as possible. The blog is my note board to keep track of all I want to learn.



    Matbloggstoppen