Running baker: classic sourdough levain and a fruity/nutty new bread

Published 2015-10-08 in My bakery, The running baker,

For tomorrow I am baking two types of bread - a classic and a newcomer! You can order the following:
  • 4 classic wheat sourdough levain breads. Goes well with almost everything - breakfast, lunch and dinner!
  • 3 new breads. A more compact, exclusive bread filled with aprictos, raisins and figs, as well as hazelnuts and walnuts. Slice it as thin as you can and enjoy it with (blue) cheese and some marmelade! 
Price: 7 francs per bread (incl. delivery)
Delivery time: Friday 9th October between 2 - 4 pm (I can leave it in your post box if you're not home) in the city of Basel. Engelberg evening delivery is also possible!
 
Make sure to get your bread/s by writing a comment to this post indicating which bread/s you want, when you want it and where you want it delivered. I will confirm your order.
 

Comments


Posted by: Åsa

Published 2015-10-08 09:40:46

Hej Anna! Jag vill garna bestalla ett Levain. Postboxen som vanligt. //Åsa

Svar: Tack! Landar i postboxen imorgon!
Anna


Posted by: Anonym

Published 2015-10-08 10:29:11

Hej! Ett Levain-bröd till mig också tack. Ser till att vara hemma för vår postbox sitter innanför porten. /Anna

Svar: Hej och tack! Ett levain-bröd kommer till er! Kan du messa mig er address?
Anna


Posted by: Anonym

Published 2015-10-08 10:42:32

Hej! Åh vad gott!
Jag vill gärna beställa ett av varje! 😊 kan messa dig adressen / Louise O

Svar: Tackar för beställning! Ett av varje bokat till er. Da ses vi imorgon!
Anna


Posted by: Henrietta

Published 2015-10-08 17:29:24

I'm going nuts so a nut bread please :)

Svar: :) Nutty bread for nutty lady coming up! You have to update me on the reason later...
Anna


Posted by: Anne

Published 2015-10-08 18:25:58

Hi Anna... Hope you re getting my ordre ;-) is there a nut bread left please ?

Svar: Hi Anne! The last nut bread is yours!
Anna


Posted by: Anonym

Published 2015-10-08 20:43:38

Ja!! Sista levain till mig :)
Emily

Svar: Absolut, det är ditt! :)
Anna

Comment this post
Will not be published

brevfranbageriet ELSEWHERE

    Follow me on  Bloglovin Kolla mitt inspirationsgalleri på Pinterest




CATEGORIES



ARCHIVE




THE BAKER

My profile pictureI am a Swede living in Switzerland and I love to make bread, especially slow sourdough bread. One day I want to open my own bakery and meanwhile I am exploring and experimenting with recipes and techniques to collect as much knowledge as possible. The blog is my note board to keep track of all I want to learn.



    Matbloggstoppen