Finally bread again!

Published 2015-05-21 in My bakery, The running baker,

It's been a while, but now I am back, and the sourdough is happy! For this Friday I am baking:
  • 4 dark, sweet breads with wheat and rye flour, flax seed, brown sugar and coffee. It still has no name, so if you have a suggestion - let me know!
  • 3 Frölosofi - a rich bread full of roasted seeds; sesame, sunflower and flax seeds. 
Price: 7 francs per bread (incl. delivery)
Delivery time: Friday 22nd May between 2 - 4 pm (I can leave it in your post box if you're not home).
 
Make sure to get your bread/s by writing a comment to this post indicating which bread/s you want, when you want it and where you want it delivered. I will confirm your order.
 

Comments


Posted by: Åsa

Published 2015-05-21 08:57:28

Hello Anna! I would like one of the dark nameless bread. Pruntruterstrasse 3, postbox. Looking forward!!!

Svar: A nameless bread is yours :)
Anna


Posted by: Anneli

Published 2015-05-21 08:57:31

God morgon! Trodde att jag missat chansen för att jag sov länge:) vi tar gärna ett av varje. Ha en bra dag.

Svar: Ingen fara! :) Ett av varje är ditt!
Anna


Posted by: Anne

Published 2015-05-21 09:00:48

One dark bread please!

Svar: It's yours Anne!
Anna


Posted by: Henrietta

Published 2015-05-21 09:01:45

Hello Anna!
I would like one nameless bread, please :)
Looking forward! Henrietta

Svar: Last one is yours, Henrietta!
Anna


Posted by: Anonym

Published 2015-05-21 09:08:32

Hej Anna! Tar gärna ett frölosofi. Du får gärna lämna i postboxen. Tack Johanna

Svar: Hej! Ett Frölosofi kommer till er imorgon! PS. Grattis till tillskottet!
Anna


Posted by: alex

Published 2015-05-21 09:25:37

hej anna, we would like to order one of each please :-)

Svar: Hi Alex, thanks for the order. Unfortunately the dark & sweet bread is already sold out, but the last Frölosofi is yours! PS. You have a new address, am I right?
Anna


Posted by: Desiree

Published 2015-05-21 10:16:39

Åh nej inser att jag kom försent. Båda sorter är slut eller hur? Jag får klara mig till nästa gång helt enkelt.
Kram
Desiree

Svar: Hej Desiree! Ja, båda sorterna är tyvärr slut. Gick snabbt denna gång!
Anna

Comment this post
Will not be published

brevfranbageriet ELSEWHERE

    Follow me on  Bloglovin Kolla mitt inspirationsgalleri på Pinterest




CATEGORIES



ARCHIVE




THE BAKER

My profile pictureI am a Swede living in Switzerland and I love to make bread, especially slow sourdough bread. One day I want to open my own bakery and meanwhile I am exploring and experimenting with recipes and techniques to collect as much knowledge as possible. The blog is my note board to keep track of all I want to learn.



    Matbloggstoppen