Starting up the bakery again...

Published 2015-08-13 in My bakery, The running baker,

I am back from sunny holidays and have boosted the sourdough to be ready for some baking. I will start small and bake one batch of bread for tomorrow:
  • 4 Frölosofi - a rich bread full of roasted seeds of sunflower, flaxseed, and sesame.
Price: 7 francs per bread incl. delivery.
Delivery time: Friday 14th August between 2-4 pm (I can put it in your post box if you are not home).
 
Make sure to get your bread/s by writing a comment to this post, indicating how many breads you want and where you want it delivered. I will confirm your order.
 

Comments


Posted by: Desiree

Published 2015-08-13 09:37:13

Hej Anna,

Jag tar gärna en fröfilosofi.
Kram
Desiree

Svar: Tack för beställning, Desiree! Ett Frölosofi är ditt.
Anna


Posted by: Henrietta

Published 2015-08-13 16:34:31

Oh only one requester so far.. Lucky me :) one bread pls! Kram

Svar: One bread is yours! Thanks!
Anna

Comment this post
Will not be published

brevfranbageriet ELSEWHERE

    Follow me on  Bloglovin Kolla mitt inspirationsgalleri på Pinterest




CATEGORIES



ARCHIVE




THE BAKER

My profile pictureI am a Swede living in Switzerland and I love to make bread, especially slow sourdough bread. One day I want to open my own bakery and meanwhile I am exploring and experimenting with recipes and techniques to collect as much knowledge as possible. The blog is my note board to keep track of all I want to learn.



    Matbloggstoppen