The running baker - 6 breads for Friday!

Published 2014-10-15 in The running baker,

The running baker is delivering bread this Friday 17th October! I bake and run (within the city of Basel), you pay and enjoy! I will be baking:
 
- 3 "Frölosofi" - wheat and rye sourdough bread with flax seed, sunflower seed and sesame seed. One of my own favourites!
 
- 3 wheat and rye sourdough with spelt flour, apricots and roasted hazelnuts - have it with a warm cup of tea now that fall is here! 
 
Price: 5 francs per bread
Delivery time: Friday 17th October between 3 - 5 pm (I can leave it in your post box if you're not home)
Make sure to get your bread/s by writing a comment to this post indicating which bread/s you want, when you want it and where you want it delivered. I will confirm your order.
 

Comments


Posted by: Anneli

Published 2014-10-15 19:31:36

Först ut!? Vi tar jättegärna ett av varje:) ses på fredag

Svar: Haha, yes, först ut! Ett av varje bokat! Sms:a mig vilken tid som passar! Kram!
Anna


Posted by: Anneli

Published 2014-10-15 19:42:55

Haha blev visst lite väl ivrig:) jag bokade inte alla bröden bara två:)


Posted by: Desiree

Published 2014-10-15 20:15:05

Båda låter jättegoda. Jag tar gärna en av varje. Alltså en frölosofi och en aprikos och hasselnöt.
Hälsningar,
Desiree

Svar: Tack för beställning! Ett av varje är ditt!
Anna


Posted by: Magnus

Published 2014-10-15 20:57:49

För svårt att välja, jag tar jättegärna ett av varje! :)

Svar: Tackar! De två sista bröden går till dig! (Du kan lägga pengar i kuvert i postboxen ifall du inte är hemma)
Anna


Posted by: Eva

Published 2014-10-24 14:53:20

Det här är ju en fantastisk ide! Kul!

Comment this post
Will not be published

brevfranbageriet ELSEWHERE

    Follow me on  Bloglovin Kolla mitt inspirationsgalleri på Pinterest




CATEGORIES



ARCHIVE




THE BAKER

My profile pictureI am a Swede living in Switzerland and I love to make bread, especially slow sourdough bread. One day I want to open my own bakery and meanwhile I am exploring and experimenting with recipes and techniques to collect as much knowledge as possible. The blog is my note board to keep track of all I want to learn.



    Matbloggstoppen