The running baker - last delivery before the holidays!

Published 2014-07-02 in My bakery, The running baker,

The running baker levererar på fredag 4 juli - sista gången innan semestern! Jag bakar och springer (inom Basel stad), du betalar och njuter! Jag kommer att baka:
  • 3 st vetesurdegsbröd fullproppade med nyttigt dinkel och uråldrigt emmer - så här tänker jag mig att bröd smakade i tidernas begynnelse...
  • 2 st rågsurdegsbröd med tranbär - min egen "internationella" variant på den svenska klassikern "Lingongrova"
Pris: 5 franc per bröd.
Leveranstid: fredag 4 juli mellan kl 14-17.00 (OBS! Kan lämna i postboxen ifall du inte är hemma)
Du säkrar ditt/dina bröd genom att skriva en kommentar till det här inlägget med vad du vill ha, när du vill ha det och vart du vill ha det levererat. Jag konfirmerar din beställning. 
 


 
The running baker will be delivering bread on Friday 4th July - last time before the summer holidays! I bake and run (within the city of Basel), you pay and enjoy! I will be baking:
  • 3 wheat sourdough breads stuffed with nutritious spelt and ancient emmer - this is how I imagine bread tasted in the dawn of time...
  • 2 rye sourdough breads with cranberries - my own "international" version of the Swedish classic "Lingongrova"
Price: 5 francs per bread
Delivery time: Friday 4th July between 2 - 5 pm (I can leave it in your post box if you're not home)
You make sure to get your bread/s by writing a comment to this post indicating which bread/s you want, when you want it and where you want it delivered. I will confirm your order.
 

Comments


Posted by: Heinrich

Published 2014-07-02 18:59:58

Hej Anna!

Hoppas allt är bra med dig och Teo. Jag skulle gärna vilja beställa 2st rågsurdegsbröd. Ett till mig och sedan vill gärna mina grannar Carsten och Ruedi ha ett.

Går det att ordna? Adress:Bruderholzrain 28

Så sent som möjligt på fredagen.

Kram Henrik

Svar: Hej Heinrich! :) Det går definitivt att ordna! 2 rågsurdegsbröd levererad till Bruderholzrain 28 på fredag!
Anna


Posted by: Emily

Published 2014-07-02 21:48:23

Hej Anna,
Jag ville gärna ha ett av varje, men Henrik hann före, så då tar jag bara ett vetesurdegsbröd. Borde gå bra när som på eftm.
Tack! Emily

Svar: Hej Emily! Ja, rågsurbröden försvann snabbt, men bokar ett av vetesurdegsbröden till dig (minst lika nyttiga!)!
Anna


Posted by: Desiree

Published 2014-07-03 08:41:17

Hej Anna, då tar jag gärna det andra vetesurdegsbrödet som är kvar.
Kram
Desiree på Spitzwaldstrasse 141 i Allschwil.

Svar: Hej Desiree! Tack för beställning! Ett vetesurdegsbröd med emmer o dinkel kommer till dig på fredag!
Anna


Posted by: Alexandra

Published 2014-07-03 21:35:12

Hi Anna,
I would like to order the last sourdough bread. Thiersteinerallee 72, on the way to Bruderholz for the first order :-)

Svar: It's yours, Alexandra! Thanks for the order!
Anna

Comment this post
Will not be published

brevfranbageriet ELSEWHERE

    Follow me on  Bloglovin Kolla mitt inspirationsgalleri på Pinterest




CATEGORIES



ARCHIVE




THE BAKER

My profile pictureI am a Swede living in Switzerland and I love to make bread, especially slow sourdough bread. One day I want to open my own bakery and meanwhile I am exploring and experimenting with recipes and techniques to collect as much knowledge as possible. The blog is my note board to keep track of all I want to learn.



    Matbloggstoppen