Late announcement - but there will be bread tomorrow!

Published 2015-04-16 in My bakery, The running baker,

For Friday I am baking a customer favourite, and a Seasonal Special:
  • 3 dark, sweet breads with spelt, wheat, rye, flax seed, brown sugar and coffee. Goes very well with salty cheeses, herring, or a nice butter...
  • 3 "Seasonal Specials" - a wheat sourdough bread with Bärlauch/wild garlic and sea salt. Add some mustard and ham - that's your Friday dinner!
Price: 7 francs per bread (incl. delivery)
Delivery time: Friday 17th April between 2 - 4 pm (I can leave it in your post box if you're not home). Evening delivery to Engelberg possible!
 
Make sure to get your bread/s by writing a comment to this post indicating which bread/s you want, when you want it and where you want it delivered. I will confirm your order.
 
PS. I am in the process of establishing a bread range and naming all my bread. The dark, sweet bread this week still has no name...give me a good suggestion and the winner gets a free bread next time he/she orders!
 

Comments


Posted by: Åsa M

Published 2015-04-16 17:42:44

Hej Anna! Jag vill garna ha ett morkt brod! Pruntruterstrasse 3, postboxen. Vi ses!

Svar: Absolut! Tackar för beställning!
Anna


Posted by: Anneli

Published 2015-04-16 20:32:08

Hej Anna!
Vi testar också gärna ett mörkt bröd, kaffe låter spännande. Vi är i Basel på fredag. /Anneli

Svar: Tack för beställning! Ok, Baselleverans imorgon!
Anna


Posted by: Desiree

Published 2015-04-16 21:38:23

Hej Anna,

Jag tar gärna och prova den med bärlauch och salt.

Kram
Desiree

Svar: Absolut, ett bärlauchbröd är ditt!
Anna


Posted by: Anne

Published 2015-04-17 11:28:10

I would like one of each bread, please!

Comment this post
Will not be published

brevfranbageriet ELSEWHERE

    Follow me on  Bloglovin Kolla mitt inspirationsgalleri på Pinterest




CATEGORIES



ARCHIVE




THE BAKER

My profile pictureI am a Swede living in Switzerland and I love to make bread, especially slow sourdough bread. One day I want to open my own bakery and meanwhile I am exploring and experimenting with recipes and techniques to collect as much knowledge as possible. The blog is my note board to keep track of all I want to learn.



    Matbloggstoppen